Chief Excecutive Officer
Ulrich Mensendiek
Phone: +49-521-40080-40
Fax: +49-521-40080-30

ulrich.mensendiek@boegerschrauben.de

Authorized Signatory/Sales Manager
Achim Nowak
Phone: +49-521-40080-24
Fax: +49-521-40080-10

achim.nowak@boegerschrauben.de
Alexander Friedrichs

Authorized Signatory/Operations Management
Alexander Friedrichs
Phone: +49-521-40080-41
Fax: +49-521-40080-10

alexander.friedrichs@boegerschrauben.de

Sales Representative Germany
Zip Codes 32, 33
Thomas Schlegel
Mobile: +49-151-42267 299
Phone: +49-521-40080-15
Fax: +49-521-40080-10

thomas.schlegel@boegerschrauben.de
Thomas Schlegel
Julia Heimeier

Domestic Sales
Julia Heimeier
Phone: +49-521-40080-60
Fax: +49-521-40080-10

julia.heimeier@boegerschrauben.de

Domestic Sales
Silke Heiler
Phone: +49-521-40080-13
Fax: +49-521-40080-10

silke.heiler@boegerschrauben.de
Silke Heiler

Domestic Sales
Christine Treutler
Phone: +49-521-40080-12
Fax: +49-521-40080-10

christine.treutler@boegerschrauben.de

International Sales
Christopher John
Phone: +49-521-40080-56
Fax: +49-521-40080-20

christopoher.john@boegerschrauben.de

International Sales
Silke Heiler
Phone: +49-521-40080-13
Fax: +49-521-40080-10

silke.heiler@boegerschrauben.de

Procurement / Sales
Sabrina Nowak
Phone: +49-521-40080-31
Fax: +49-521-40080-20

sabrina.nowak@boegerschrauben.de

Procurement
Kristina Ruthe
Phone: +49-521-40080-23
Fax: +49-521-40080-20

kristina.ruthe@boegerschrauben.de

Procurement
Sabine Bertram
Phone: +49-521-40080-21
Fax: +49-521-40080-20

sabine.bertram@boegerschrauben.de

Financial Acccounting
Katrin Habel
Phone: +49-521-40080-33
Fax: +49-521-40080-34

buchhaltung@boegerschrauben.de

Financial Acccounting
Claudia Hasenklever
Phone: +49-521-40080-32
Fax: +49-521-40080-34

buchhaltung@boegerschrauben.de

Personnel Dept./Salary Accounting
Brigitte Mensendiek
Phone: +49-521-40080-40
Fax: +49-521-40080-30

brigitte.mensendiek@boegerschrauben.de

Stock/Logistics, Shipping
André Zarnke
Phone: +49-521-40080-55
Fax: +49-521-40080-10

wausgang@boegerschrauben.de

Stock/Logistics, Stock Receipt
Volker Runte
Phone: +49-521-40080-54
Fax: +49-521-40080-10

weingang@boegerschrauben.de

Stock/Logistics, Stock Picking & Delivery
Andrej Günther

Stock/Logistics, Stock Picking & Delivery
Alexej Kress

Stock, Logistics, Stock Picking & Delivery
Maximillian Ilyashov

Facility Management & Catering
Marion Wittrowski
Phone: +49-521-40080-50
Fax: +49-521-40080-10

info@boegerschrauben.de
Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google