Ulrich Mensendiek,

Chief Excecutive Officer
Ulrich Mensendiek
Phone: +49-521-40080-40
Fax: +49-521-40080-30

ulrich.mensendiek@boegerschrauben.de

General & Quality Management
Thomas Jetter
Phone: +49-521-40080-31
Fax: +49-521-40080-30

thomas.jetter@boegerschrauben.de
Thomas Jetter
Alexander Friedrichs

Assistant to the Management
Product Manager NovoNox®
Alexander Friedrichs
Phone: +49-521-40080-24
Fax: +49-521-40080-20

alexander.friedrichs@boegerschrauben.de

Sales Representative Germany
Zip Codes 32, 33
Thomas Schlegel
Mobile: +49-151-42267 299
Phone: +49-521-40080-15
Fax: +49-521-40080-10

thomas.schlegel@boegerschrauben.de
Thomas Schlegel
Julia Esser

Domestic Sales
Julia Esser
Phone: +49-521-40080-60
Fax: +49-521-40080-10

julia.esser@boegerschrauben.de

Domestic Sales
Silke Heiler
Phone: +49-521-40080-13
Fax: +49-521-40080-10

silke.heiler@boegerschrauben.de
Silke Heiler
Ruth Hysiqi

Domestic Sales
Ruth Hysiqi
Phone: +49-521-40080-11
Fax: +49-521-40080-10

ruth.hysiqi@boegerschrauben.de

Domestic Sales
Christine Treutler
Phone: +49-521-40080-12
Fax: +49-521-40080-10

christine.treutler@boegerschrauben.de
Christine Treutler
Zeliha Karademirli

International Sales
Zeliha Karademirli
Phone: +49-521-40080-22
Fax: +49-521-40080-20

zeliha.karademirli@boegerschrauben.de

International Sales
Silke Heiler
Phone: +49-521-40080-13
Fax: +49-521-40080-10

silke.heiler@boegerschrauben.de
Silke Heiler
Kristina Ruthe

Procurement
Kristina Ruthe
Phone: +49-521-40080-23
Fax: +49-521-40080-20

kristina.ruthe@boegerschrauben.de

Procurement
Sabine Bertram
Phone: +49-521-40080-21
Fax: +49-521-40080-20

sabine.bertram@boegerschrauben.de
Sabine Bertram
Katrin Habel

Financial Acccounting
Katrin Habel
Phone: +49-521-40080-33
Fax: +49-521-40080-34

buchhaltung@boegerschrauben.de

Financial Acccounting
Claudia Hasenklever
Phone: +49-521-40080-32
Fax: +49-521-40080-34

buchhaltung@boegerschrauben.de
Claudia Hasenklever
Brigitte Mensendiek

Personnel Dept./Salary Accounting
Brigitte Mensendiek
Phone: +49-521-40080-40
Fax: +49-521-40080-30

brigitte.mensendiek@boegerschrauben.de

Stock/Logistics, Shipping
André Zarnke
Phone: +49-521-40080-55
Fax: +49-521-40080-10

wausgang@boegerschrauben.de
Andree Zarnke
Volker Runte

Stock/Logistics, Stock Receipt
Volker Runte
Phone: +49-521-40080-54
Fax: +49-521-40080-10

weingang@boegerschrauben.de

Stock/Logistics, Stock Picking & Delivery
Andrej Günther

Andrej Guenther
Alexej Kress

Stock/Logistics, Stock Picking & Delivery
Alexej Kress

Stock/Logistics, Stock Picking & Delivery
Artur Lai

Artur Lai
Timur Streser

Stock/Logistics, Stock Picking & Delivery
Timur Streser

Facility Management & Catering
Marion Wittrowski
Phone: +49-521-40080-50
Fax: +49-521-40080-10

info@boegerschrauben.de
Marion Wittrowski
Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google