Ulrich Mensendiek,

Chief Excecutive Officer
Ulrich Mensendiek
Phone: +49-521-40080-40
Fax: +49-521-40080-30

ulrich.mensendiek@boegerschrauben.de

Authorized Signatory/Sales Manager
Achim Nowak
Phone: +49-521-40080-24
Fax: +49-521-40080-10

achim.nowak@boegerschrauben.de
Thomas Schlegel

Sales Representative Germany
Zip Codes 32, 33
Thomas Schlegel
Mobile: +49-151-42267 299
Phone: +49-521-40080-15
Fax: +49-521-40080-10

thomas.schlegel@boegerschrauben.de

Domestic Sales
Julia Esser
Phone: +49-521-40080-60
Fax: +49-521-40080-10

julia.esser@boegerschrauben.de
Julia Esser
Silke Heiler

Domestic Sales
Silke Heiler
Phone: +49-521-40080-13
Fax: +49-521-40080-10

silke.heiler@boegerschrauben.de

Domestic Sales
Ruth Hysiqi
Phone: +49-521-40080-11
Fax: +49-521-40080-10

ruth.hysiqi@boegerschrauben.de
Ruth Hysiqi
Christine Treutler

Domestic Sales
Christine Treutler
Phone: +49-521-40080-12
Fax: +49-521-40080-10

christine.treutler@boegerschrauben.de

International Sales
Christopher John temporaily for Marena Oberschelp
Phone: +49-521-40080-56
Fax: +49-521-40080-20

christopoher.john@boegerschrauben.de
Silke Heiler

International Sales
Silke Heiler
Phone: +49-521-40080-13
Fax: +49-521-40080-10

silke.heiler@boegerschrauben.de

Procurement / Sales
Sabrina Nowak
Phone: +49-521-40080-31
Fax: +49-521-40080-20

sabrina.nowak@boegerschrauben.de
Kristina Ruthe

Procurement
Kristina Ruthe
Phone: +49-521-40080-23
Fax: +49-521-40080-20

kristina.ruthe@boegerschrauben.de

Procurement
Sabine Bertram
Phone: +49-521-40080-21
Fax: +49-521-40080-20

sabine.bertram@boegerschrauben.de
Sabine Bertram
Katrin Habel

Financial Acccounting
Katrin Habel
Phone: +49-521-40080-33
Fax: +49-521-40080-34

buchhaltung@boegerschrauben.de

Financial Acccounting
Claudia Hasenklever
Phone: +49-521-40080-32
Fax: +49-521-40080-34

buchhaltung@boegerschrauben.de
Claudia Hasenklever
Brigitte Mensendiek

Personnel Dept./Salary Accounting
Brigitte Mensendiek
Phone: +49-521-40080-40
Fax: +49-521-40080-30

brigitte.mensendiek@boegerschrauben.de

Stock/Logistics, Shipping
André Zarnke
Phone: +49-521-40080-55
Fax: +49-521-40080-10

wausgang@boegerschrauben.de
Andree Zarnke
Volker Runte

Stock/Logistics, Stock Receipt
Volker Runte
Phone: +49-521-40080-54
Fax: +49-521-40080-10

weingang@boegerschrauben.de

Stock/Logistics, Stock Picking & Delivery
Andrej Günther

Andrej Guenther
Alexej Kress

Stock/Logistics, Stock Picking & Delivery
Alexej Kress

Marion Wittrowski

Facility Management & Catering
Marion Wittrowski
Phone: +49-521-40080-50
Fax: +49-521-40080-10

info@boegerschrauben.de
Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google