Ulrich Mensendiek,

Chief Excecutive Officer
Ulrich Mensendiek
Phone: +49-521-40080-40
Fax: +49-521-40080-30

ulrich.mensendiek@boegerschrauben.de

Authorized Signatory/Sales Manager
Alexander Friedrichs
Phone: +49-521-40080-24
Fax: +49-521-40080-20

alexander.friedrichs@boegerschrauben.de
Alexander Friedrichs
Thomas Schlegel

Sales Representative Germany
Zip Codes 32, 33
Thomas Schlegel
Mobile: +49-151-42267 299
Phone: +49-521-40080-15
Fax: +49-521-40080-10

thomas.schlegel@boegerschrauben.de

Domestic Sales
Julia Esser
Phone: +49-521-40080-60
Fax: +49-521-40080-10

julia.esser@boegerschrauben.de
Julia Esser
Silke Heiler

Domestic Sales
Silke Heiler
Phone: +49-521-40080-13
Fax: +49-521-40080-10

silke.heiler@boegerschrauben.de

Domestic Sales
Ruth Hysiqi
Phone: +49-521-40080-11
Fax: +49-521-40080-10

ruth.hysiqi@boegerschrauben.de
Ruth Hysiqi
Christine Treutler

Domestic Sales
Christine Treutler
Phone: +49-521-40080-12
Fax: +49-521-40080-10

christine.treutler@boegerschrauben.de

International Sales
Marena Oberschelp
Phone: +49-521-40080-22
Fax: +49-521-40080-20

marena.oberschelp@boegerschrauben.de
Marena Oberschelp
Silke Heiler

International Sales
Silke Heiler
Phone: +49-521-40080-13
Fax: +49-521-40080-10

silke.heiler@boegerschrauben.de

Procurement
Kristina Ruthe
Phone: +49-521-40080-23
Fax: +49-521-40080-20

kristina.ruthe@boegerschrauben.de
Kristina Ruthe
Sabine Bertram

Procurement
Sabine Bertram
Phone: +49-521-40080-21
Fax: +49-521-40080-20

sabine.bertram@boegerschrauben.de

Financial Acccounting
Katrin Habel
Phone: +49-521-40080-33
Fax: +49-521-40080-34

buchhaltung@boegerschrauben.de
Katrin Habel
Claudia Hasenklever

Financial Acccounting
Claudia Hasenklever
Phone: +49-521-40080-32
Fax: +49-521-40080-34

buchhaltung@boegerschrauben.de

Personnel Dept./Salary Accounting
Brigitte Mensendiek
Phone: +49-521-40080-40
Fax: +49-521-40080-30

brigitte.mensendiek@boegerschrauben.de
Brigitte Mensendiek
Andree Zarnke

Stock/Logistics, Shipping
André Zarnke
Phone: +49-521-40080-55
Fax: +49-521-40080-10

wausgang@boegerschrauben.de

Stock/Logistics, Stock Receipt
Volker Runte
Phone: +49-521-40080-54
Fax: +49-521-40080-10

weingang@boegerschrauben.de
Volker Runte
Andrej Guenther

Stock/Logistics, Stock Picking & Delivery
Andrej Günther

Stock/Logistics, Stock Picking & Delivery
Alexej Kress

Alexej Kress
Harald Sauer

Stock/Logistics, Stock Picking & Delivery
Harald Sauer

Stock/Logistics, Stock Picking & Delivery
Timur Streser

Timur Streser
Marion Wittrowski

Facility Management & Catering
Marion Wittrowski
Phone: +49-521-40080-50
Fax: +49-521-40080-10

info@boegerschrauben.de
Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google