Ulrich Mensendiek,

Geschäftsführung
Ulrich Mensendiek
Fon: +49-521-40080-40
Fax: +49-521-40080-30

ulrich.mensendiek@boegerschrauben.de

Betriebsleitung/Qualitätssicherung
Thomas Jetter
Fon: +49-521-40080-31
Fax: +49-521-40080-30

thomas.jetter@boegerschrauben.de
Thomas Jetter
Alexander Friedrichs

Assistent der Geschäftsleitung
Produktmanager NovoNox®
Alexander Friedrichs
Fon: +49-521-40080-24

Fax: +49-521-40080-20

alexander.friedrichs@boegerschrauben.de

Verkauf Außendienst
Gebietsrepräsentant PLZ 32, 33
Thomas Schlegel
Mobil: +49-151-42267 299
Fon: +49-521-40080-15
Fax: +49-521-40080-10

thomas.schlegel@boegerschrauben.de
Thomas Schlegel
Julia Esser

Verkauf Inland
Julia Esser
Fon: +49-521-40080-60
Fax: +49-521-40080-10

julia.esser@boegerschrauben.de

Verkauf Inland
Silke Heiler
Fon: +49-521-40080-13
Fax: +49-521-40080-10

silke.heiler@boegerschrauben.de
Silke Heiler
Ruth Hysiqi

Verkauf Inland
Ruth Hysiqi
Fon: +49-521-40080-11
Fax: +49-521-40080-10

ruth.hysiqi@boegerschrauben.de

Verkauf Inland
Christine Treutler
Fon: +49-521-40080-12
Fax: +49-521-40080-10

christine.treutler@boegerschrauben.de
Christine Treutler
Zeliha Karademirli

Verkauf Ausland
Zeliha Karademirli
Fon: +49-521-40080-14
Fax: +49-521-40080-20

zeliha.karademirli@boegerschrauben.de

Verkauf Ausland
Silke Heiler
Fon: +49-521-40080-13
Fax: +49-521-40080-10

silke.heiler@boegerschrauben.de
Silke Heiler
Kristina Ruthe

Einkauf
Kristina Ruthe
Fon: +49-521-40080-23
Fax: +49-521-40080-20

kristina.ruthe@boegerschrauben.de

Einkauf
Sabine Bertram
Fon: +49-521-40080-21
Fax: +49-521-40080-20

sabine.bertram@boegerschrauben.de
Sabine Bertram
Katrin Habel

Finanzbuchhaltung – Leitung
Katrin Habel
Fon: +49-521-40080-33
Fax: +49-521-40080-34

buchhaltung@boegerschrauben.de

Finanzbuchhaltung
Claudia Hasenklever
Fon: +49-521-40080-32
Fax: +49-521-40080-34

buchhaltung@boegerschrauben.de
Claudia Hasenklever
Brigitte Mensendiek

Personal/Lohnbuchhaltung
Brigitte Mensendiek
Fon: +49-521-40080-40
Fax: +49-521-40080-30

brigitte.mensendiek@boegerschrauben.de

Lager/Logistik
Warenausgang
André Zarnke
Fon: +49-521-40080-55
Fax: +49-521-40080-10

wausgang@boegerschrauben.de
Andree Zarnke
Volker Runte

Lager/Logistik Wareneingang
Volker Runte
Fon: +49-521-40080-54
Fax: +49-521-40080-10

weingang@boegerschrauben.de

Lager/Logistik
Kommissionierung und Auslieferung
Andrej Günther

Andrej Guenther
Alexej Kress

Lager/Logistik
Kommissionierung und Auslieferung
Alexej Kress

Lager/Logistik
Kommissionierung und Auslieferung
Artur Lai

Artur Lai
Timur Streser

Lager/Logistik
Kommissionierung und Auslieferung
Timur Streser

Facility Management & Catering
Marion Wittrowski
Fon: +49-521-40080-50
Fax: +49-521-40080-10

info@boegerschrauben.de
Marion Wittrowski
Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google