Ulrich Mensendiek,

Geschäftsführung
Ulrich Mensendiek
Fon: +49-521-40080-40
Fax: +49-521-40080-30

ulrich.mensendiek@boegerschrauben.de

Prokurist/Vertriebsleitung
Alexander Friedrichs
Fon: +49-521-40080-24
Fax: +49-521-40080-20

alexander.friedrichs@boegerschrauben.de
Alexander Friedrichs
Thomas Schlegel

Verkauf Außendienst
Gebietsrepräsentant PLZ 32, 33
Thomas Schlegel
Mobil: +49-151-42267 299
Fon: +49-521-40080-15
Fax: +49-521-40080-10

thomas.schlegel@boegerschrauben.de

Verkauf Inland
Julia Esser
Fon: +49-521-40080-60
Fax: +49-521-40080-10

julia.esser@boegerschrauben.de
Julia Esser
Silke Heiler

Verkauf Inland
Silke Heiler
Fon: +49-521-40080-13
Fax: +49-521-40080-10

silke.heiler@boegerschrauben.de

Verkauf Inland
Ruth Hysiqi
Fon: +49-521-40080-11
Fax: +49-521-40080-10

ruth.hysiqi@boegerschrauben.de
Ruth Hysiqi
Christine Treutler

Verkauf Inland
Christine Treutler
Fon: +49-521-40080-12
Fax: +49-521-40080-10

christine.treutler@boegerschrauben.de

Verkauf Ausland
Marena Oberschelp
Fon: +49-521-40080-22
Fax: +49-521-40080-20

marena.oberschelp@boegerschrauben.de
Marena Oberschelp
Silke Heiler

Verkauf Ausland
Silke Heiler
Fon: +49-521-40080-13
Fax: +49-521-40080-10

silke.heiler@boegerschrauben.de

Einkauf
Kristina Ruthe
Fon: +49-521-40080-23
Fax: +49-521-40080-20

kristina.ruthe@boegerschrauben.de
Kristina Ruthe
Sabine Bertram

Einkauf
Sabine Bertram
Fon: +49-521-40080-21
Fax: +49-521-40080-20

sabine.bertram@boegerschrauben.de

Finanzbuchhaltung – Leitung
Katrin Habel
Fon: +49-521-40080-33
Fax: +49-521-40080-34

buchhaltung@boegerschrauben.de
Katrin Habel
Claudia Hasenklever

Finanzbuchhaltung
Claudia Hasenklever
Fon: +49-521-40080-32
Fax: +49-521-40080-34

buchhaltung@boegerschrauben.de

Personal/Lohnbuchhaltung
Brigitte Mensendiek
Fon: +49-521-40080-40
Fax: +49-521-40080-30

brigitte.mensendiek@boegerschrauben.de
Brigitte Mensendiek
Andree Zarnke

Lager/Logistik
Warenausgang
André Zarnke
Fon: +49-521-40080-55
Fax: +49-521-40080-10

wausgang@boegerschrauben.de

Lager/Logistik Wareneingang
Volker Runte
Fon: +49-521-40080-54
Fax: +49-521-40080-10

weingang@boegerschrauben.de
Volker Runte
Andrej Guenther

Lager/Logistik
Kommissionierung und Auslieferung
Andrej Günther

Lager/Logistik
Kommissionierung und Auslieferung
Alexej Kress

Alexej Kress
Harald Sauer

Lager/Logistik
Kommissionierung und Auslieferung
Harald Sauer

Lager/Logistik
Kommissionierung und Auslieferung
Timur Streser

Timur Streser
Marion Wittrowski

Facility Management & Catering
Marion Wittrowski
Fon: +49-521-40080-50
Fax: +49-521-40080-10

info@boegerschrauben.de
Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google