Ulrich Mensendiek,

Geschäftsführung
Ulrich Mensendiek
Fon: +49-521-40080-40
Fax: +49-521-40080-30

ulrich.mensendiek@boegerschrauben.de

Prokurist/Vertriebsleitung
Achim Nowak
Fon: +49-521-40080-24
Fax: +49-521-40080-10

achim.nowak@boegerschrauben.de
Thomas Schlegel

Verkauf Außendienst
Gebietsrepräsentant PLZ 32, 33
Thomas Schlegel
Mobil: +49-151-42267 299
Fon: +49-521-40080-15
Fax: +49-521-40080-10

thomas.schlegel@boegerschrauben.de

Verkauf Inland
Julia Esser
Fon: +49-521-40080-60
Fax: +49-521-40080-10

julia.esser@boegerschrauben.de
Julia Esser
Silke Heiler

Verkauf Inland
Silke Heiler
Fon: +49-521-40080-13
Fax: +49-521-40080-10

silke.heiler@boegerschrauben.de

Verkauf Inland
Ruth Hysiqi
Fon: +49-521-40080-11
Fax: +49-521-40080-10

ruth.hysiqi@boegerschrauben.de
Ruth Hysiqi
Christine Treutler

Verkauf Inland
Christine Treutler
Fon: +49-521-40080-12
Fax: +49-521-40080-10

christine.treutler@boegerschrauben.de

Verkauf Ausland
Christopher John in Vertretung von Marena Oberschelp
Fon: +49-521-40080-56
Fax: +49-521-40080-20

christopher.john@boegerschrauben.de
Silke Heiler

Verkauf Ausland
Silke Heiler
Fon: +49-521-40080-13
Fax: +49-521-40080-10

silke.heiler@boegerschrauben.de

Einkauf/Verkauf
Sabrina Nowak
Fon: +49-521-40080-31
Fax: +49-521-40080-20

sabrina.nowak@boegerschrauben.de
Kristina Ruthe

Einkauf
Kristina Ruthe
Fon: +49-521-40080-23
Fax: +49-521-40080-20

kristina.ruthe@boegerschrauben.de

Einkauf
Sabine Bertram
Fon: +49-521-40080-21
Fax: +49-521-40080-20

sabine.bertram@boegerschrauben.de
Sabine Bertram
Katrin Habel

Finanzbuchhaltung – Leitung
Katrin Habel
Fon: +49-521-40080-33
Fax: +49-521-40080-34

buchhaltung@boegerschrauben.de

Finanzbuchhaltung
Claudia Hasenklever
Fon: +49-521-40080-32
Fax: +49-521-40080-34

buchhaltung@boegerschrauben.de
Claudia Hasenklever
Brigitte Mensendiek

Personal/Lohnbuchhaltung
Brigitte Mensendiek
Fon: +49-521-40080-40
Fax: +49-521-40080-30

brigitte.mensendiek@boegerschrauben.de

Lager/Logistik
Warenausgang
André Zarnke
Fon: +49-521-40080-55
Fax: +49-521-40080-10

wausgang@boegerschrauben.de
Andree Zarnke
Volker Runte

Lager/Logistik Wareneingang
Volker Runte
Fon: +49-521-40080-54
Fax: +49-521-40080-10

weingang@boegerschrauben.de

Lager/Logistik
Kommissionierung und Auslieferung
Andrej Günther

 

Andrej Guenther
Alexej Kress

Lager/Logistik
Kommissionierung und Auslieferung
Alexej Kress

Marion Wittrowski

Facility Management & Catering
Marion Wittrowski
Fon: +49-521-40080-50
Fax: +49-521-40080-10

info@boegerschrauben.de
Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google